Search

Contact      Press      Blog      About

Image Alt

LIVE AT CANYONSIDE

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: LIVE AT CANYONSIDE

LIVE AT CANYONSIDE

December 23, 2023 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm MST

Winter Music Series

The music begins at 8PM at Canyonside Lodge. Scroll down to learn more about the artists.

 

Saturday, December 23

Boombox Dave, Season Kick-Off Party

 

Sunday, December 31

Boombox Dave, New Year’s Eve Party

 

Saturday, January 6

Tom Bennett

 

Saturday, January 13

TBD

 

Saturday, January 20

John Sherrill

 

Friday, January 27

Mr. Ok

 

Saturday, February 3

DJ Kayluv

 

Saturday, February 10

Tom Bennett

 

Saturday, February 17

DJ Wizdumb

 

Saturday, February 24

TBD

 

Saturday, March 2

Boombox Dave & DJ Lady Lena

 

Meet the Talent, Independent Artists

Boombox Dave

Eagle Point’s house DJ, Boombox Dave get the Canyonside crowd going on Saturday nights.

Tom Bennett

Tom’s unique Country/Blues “One Man Band” performances bring him back to Eagle Point year after year.

John Sherrill

Singer-songwriter, performer, multi-instrumentalist, John blends his passion for pop, indie, soul, and funk.

Mr. Ok 

His love loop music weaves diverse groove stylings of reggae, funk and folk into pop songs and originals

Details

Date:
December 23, 2023
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MST
Series:

Organizer

Eagle Point Resort

Venue

Eagle Point Ski Resort
150 W village circle
beaver, UT 84713 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website