Contact      Press      Blog      About


Beaver County's local communities are made up of three main towns—Beaver City, Minersville, and Milford City.

Now, when we say city, it probably looks a little different than what you would think of as a city. Beaver City has only one stoplight, and frankly, the locals like it that way. There are still more cows and hogs in the county than people—it’s the way they roll. Big city shopping gives way to small-town dark skies and nightlife gives way to wildlife.

Highlights Highlights